Fans of “Hamilton” did not throw away their shot to listen to the brand new Hamilton Mixtape today. Created by Lin-Manuel Miranda, who originated the role of Alexander Hamilton in his 11-time Tony Award-winning musical, the mixtape dropped at midnight, which had many people jumping at the chance to listen to it non-stop.

The mixtape contains 23 tracks, which include reimagined songs from the musical, never-before-released demos and songs that didn’t make the original cut. In an interview with People magazine, Miranda said, “Right now we’re 50/50 original songs inspired by the show and covers, and every time someone turns in something new it’s sort of an amazing gift and really surprising.” Miranda had previously told Vanity Fair that “Hamilton,” the musical, was “a love letter” to the hip-hop community to he relished the opportunity to reimagine the songs by some of his favorite artists.

Of course, the “Hamilton” family was abuzz on social media upon hearing the various songs. Take a look at some of the responses below:

Social Media Reacts to The Hamilton Mixtape

The full tracklist was released earlier this month and includes reimagined songs from Kelly Clarkson and Sia, demos from Miranda and even songs that didn’t make it into the show. Other songs feature Usher, The Roots, Jimmy Fallon, Alicia Keys, Wiz Khalifa and John Legend.

“The Hamilton Mixtape” Tracklist

1. “No John Trumbull (Intro)” – The Roots
2. “My Shot (Rise Up Remix)” – The Roots featuring Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz & Nate Ruess
3. “Wrote My Way Out” – Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda & Aloe Blacc
4. “Wait for It” – Usher
5. “An Open Letter (Interlude)” – Watsky featuring Shockwave
6. “Satisfied” – Sia featuring Miguel & Queen Latifah
7. “Dear Theodosia” – Regina Spektor featuring Ben Folds
8. “Valley Forge (Demo)” – Lin-Manuel Miranda
9. “It’s Quiet Uptown” – Kelly Clarkson
10. “That Would Be Enough” – Alicia Keys
11. “Immigrants (We Get the Job Done)” – K’naan, Snow tha Product, Riz MC, Residente
12. “You’ll Be Back” – Jimmy Fallon & the Roots
13. “Helpless” – Ashanti featuring Ja Rule
14. “Take a Break (Interlude)” – !llmind
15. “Say Yes to This” – Jill Scott
16. “Congratulations” – Dessa
17. “Burn” – Andra Day
18. “Stay Alive (Interlude)” – J. Period & Stro Elliot
19. “Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo)” – Lin-Manuel Miranda
20. “Washingtons By Your Side” – Wiz Khalifa
21. “History Has Its Eyes on You” – John Legend
22. “Who Tells Your Story” – The Roots featuring Common and Ingrid Michaelson
23. “Dear Theodosia (Reprise)” – Chance the Rapper & Francis and the Lights

The tracks can be listened to on Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play and Amazon.

What is your favorite track from The Hamilton Mixtape? Sound off in the comments section below!