Fans of “Hamilton” will have new music to obsess over before the new year arrives. Lin-Manuel Miranda, the creator of the hit musical, announced yesterday that “The Hamilton Mixtape,” the long-awaited reinterpretation of the music about Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, is set to be released Dec. 2 and will be available for pre-order starting tonight at midnight.

The star-studded mixtape features 23 songs, including unreleased demos and reinterpreted tracks, ranging from the heartfelt “Dear Theodosia” to “You’ll Be Back,” which will be reimagined by Jimmy Fallon & The Roots (who also played big parts in the “Hamilton” documentary that aired last month).

Take a look at the tracklist below!

“The Hamilton Mixtape” Tracklist

1. “No John Trumbull (Intro)” – The Roots
2. “My Shot (Rise Up Remix)” – The Roots featuring Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz & Nate Ruess
3. “Wrote My Way Out” – Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda & Aloe Blacc
4. “Wait for It” – Usher
5. “An Open Letter (Interlude)” – Watsky featuring Shockwave
6. “Satisfied” – Sia featuring Miguel & Queen Latifah
7. “Dear Theodosia” – Regina Spektor featuring Ben Folds
8. “Valley Forge (Demo)” – Lin-Manuel Miranda
9. “It’s Quiet Uptown” – Kelly Clarkson
10. “That Would Be Enough” – Alicia Keys
11. “Immigrants (We Get the Job Done)” – K’naan, Snow tha Product, Riz MC, Residente
12. “You’ll Be Back” – Jimmy Fallon & the Roots
13. “Helpless” – Ashanti featuring Ja Rule
14. “Take a Break (Interlude)” – !llmind
15. “Say Yes to This” – Jill Scott
16. “Congratulations” – Dessa
17. “Burn” – Andra Day
18. “Stay Alive (Interlude)” – J. Period & Stro Elliot
19. “Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo)” – Lin-Manuel Miranda
20. “Washingtons By Your Side” – Wiz Khalifa
21. “History Has Its Eyes on You” – John Legend
22. “Who Tells Your Story” – The Roots featuring Common and Ingrid Michaelson
23. “Dear Theodosia (Reprise)” – Chance the Rapper & Francis and the Lights

Not only did fans get to see the full tracklist, but Miranda also previewed two of the songs: “It’s Quiet Uptown” by Kelly Clarkson and “My Shot” by The Roots, featuring Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz and Nate Ruess. Fans can get an early listen of the mixtape by checking out the songs on Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play and Amazon.

Social Media Reacts to “The Hamilton Mixtape” Songs

What are your thoughts on “The Hamilton Mixtape”? Sound off in the comments section below!