The second couple to go home in season 24 is Charo and Keo Motsepe. Nick Viall and partner Peta Murgatroyd were also in jeopardy. Charo said she had an incredible time and joked that she would see judge Bruno Tonioli in the parking lot, a nod to the little on-screen feud the duo has had since the premiere.

Tonight, the couple danced an entertaining foxtrot to “Chapel of Love” for Vegas Night, scoring a 24. Last week, they danced a fiery paso doble to “España Cani,” earning their highest score of 25. They started off the season with a spark in week one, dancing a lively salsa to “Cuban Pete.” Their score ultimately did not match Charo’s energy, starting her season with a 21 out of 40.

Charo and Partner Keo Motsepe Eliminated

According to E! News, Charo previously threatened to quit for being “scored very unfairly.” A source indicated that Charo was “seriously upset” after her first two weeks of poor scores. She clarified her statement on Twitter, indicating that she was not quitting. “I love the show and hope to stick around,” she wrote.

Social Media Reacts to Charo and Keo Motsepe’s Elimination

According to ABC, “Charo is an American music and pop culture icon.” She is “instantly recognizable by her trademark expression, ‘CUCHI-CUCHI,’ which has endeared her to millions around the world and made her name synonymous with music, fun and excitement.”

Now in its 24th season, “Dancing with the Stars” is hosted by Tom Bergeron and sports broadcaster Erin Andrews. The judging panel is composed of ballroom experts Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba, Julianne Hough and Bruno Tonioli. Their scores, along with America’s votes, determine who gets to stay and who is sent home each week as couples vie for the coveted Mirrorball trophy.

The current contestants include Olympic gold medalist gymnast Simone Biles with partner Sasha Farber, Fifth Harmony’s Normani Kordei with Val Chmerkovskiy and this season’s Bachelor Nick Viall with new mom Peta Murgatroyd. Other stars who will be competing include Heather Morris, Bonner Bolton, David Ross, Mr. T, Erika Jayne, Rashad Jennings and Nancy Kerrigan.

“Dancing with the Stars” airs every Monday night at 8 p.m. on ABC.

What did you think of their performance tonight? Sound off in the comments section below!

Photo credit: ABC

Read more: James Hinchcliffe, Sharna Burgess and Jenna Johnson Dance Lively Jive for Trio Dance