The first couple to go home during season 25 of “Dancing with the Stars” is Barbara Corcoran and Keo Motsepe. Terrell Owens and partner Cheryl Burke were also in jeopardy. Corcoran questions how she will live without Motsepe and adds that it was the most “exciting” thing she’s done in her life. Tom Bergeron jokes that he would love to see a dance-off between her and Charo, who was paired up with Motsepe last season.

In the premiere, the duo danced a sassy salsa to “Money Maker” and scored a 14 out of 30, the lowest score of the night. The judges were not all that impressed with the “Shark Tank” investor and she faced backlash early on after getting a bit too “handsy” with Motsepe. They danced a classy tango to “Whatever Lola Wants” for week two’s Ballroom Night and scored a 17 out of 30. Corcoran quickly opened up about her dyslexia and how that pushed her to succeed on the dance floor.

Barbara Corcoran and Partner Keo Motsepe Eliminated

The highest Motsepe has ever placed in his six seasons as a pro was with “Fuller House” star Jodie Sweetin, who finished in sixth place during season 22. He has also been paired with Grammy-winning singer Chaka Khan, model Charlotte McKinney and former Olympian Lolo Jones.

Another couple will be sent home during Tuesday night’s episode as part of the season’s first double elimination.

Social Media Reacts to Barbara Corcoran and Keo Motsepe’s Elimination

According to ABC, Corcoran “is a motivational and inspirational speaker. She is a frequent small business and real estate contributor on every major network. She has been an investor/Shark for the past nine seasons on ABC’s three-time Emmy award winning show, ‘Shark Tank.’”

The star-studded lineup for the 25th season of “Dancing with the Stars” includes former NFL wide receiver Terrell Owens, Hamilton’s Jordan Fisher, “Pretty Little Liars” star Sasha Pieterse and “Property Brothers” co-host Drew Scott. Other stars include Victoria Arlen, Nikki Bella and Nick Lachey. Fan-favorite pros Mark Ballas and Cheryl Burke also return to the dance floor this season, along with hosts Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews.

The judging panel features Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba and Bruno Tonioli. Their scores, along with America’s votes, determine which couples will go home and which ones will advance to compete for the coveted Mirrorball trophy.

“Dancing with the Stars” airs every Monday night at 8 p.m. on ABC.

Do you think the right person was sent home on “Dancing with the Stars”? What did you think of their performance tonight? Sound off in the comments section below!

Photo credit: ABC