Get ready to dance! “Dancing with the Stars” returns for its 24th season in just a couple weeks and this morning, the star-studded cast was revealed live on “Good Morning America.” Olympic gold medalist gymnast Simone Biles, Fifth Harmony’s Normani Kordei, “Saturday Night Live” alum Chris Kattan and more will be taking on the glittering ballroom this season for a chance to win the coveted Mirrorball trophy. Take a look at the full list of pros and their partners below:

“Dancing with the Stars” Season 24 Lineup

  • Peta Murgatroyd and Nick Viall
  • Maks Chmerkovskiy and Heather Morris
  • Val Chmerkovskiy and Normani Kordei
  • Witney Carson and Chris Kattan
  • Sharna Burgess and Bonner Bolton
  • Lindsay Arnold and David Ross
  • Kym Herjavec and Mr. T
  • Gleb Savchenko and Erika Jayne
  • Sasha Farber and Simone Biles
  • Emma Slater and Rashad Jennings
  • Artem Chigvintsev and Nancy Kerrigan
  • Keo Motsepe and Charo

See how social media reacted to the new lineup below:

Social Media Reacts to New “Dancing with the Stars” Cast

Also returning this season are “Dancing with the Stars” veterans Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews, in addition to Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba and Bruno Tonioli on the judging panel. Season 24 officially kicks off March 20 at 8 p.m. on ABC.

What are your thoughts on the cast? Who will you be rooting for each week? Sound off in the comments section below!

Photo credit: ABC