Emoji fans will soon have many more symbols with which to express themselves. The Unicode Consortium announced yesterday a shortlist for 51 new emoji, including a vampire, pretzel, giraffe and “shh” face.

Other emoji will include various food types, such as a sandwich and coconut, animals, such as dinosaurs, and activities like rock climbing, yoga and even breastfeeding. They also include an orange heart and a hijab emoji, which was proposed by a 15-year-old girl in September. In an interview with the Washington Post, Rayouf Alhumedhi, the creator of the hijab emoji, said, “I wanted something to represent me, alongside the millions of women who wear the headscarf every day, and pride themselves on wearing the headscarf.”

The full list of approved emoji include:

  • Sled
  • Flying saucer
  • “I love you” hand sign
  • Grinning face with star eyes
  • Grinning face with crazy eyes
  • Face with finger covering closed lips
  • Serious face with symbols covering mouth
  • Smiling face with smiling eyes and hand covering mouth
  • Face with open mouth vomiting
  • Shocked face with exploding head
  • Breast-feeding
  • Palms up together
  • Curling stone
  • Bowl with spoon
  • Cup with straw
  • Coconut
  • Broccoli
  • Pie
  • Pretzel
  • Cut of meat
  • Sandwich
  • Canned food
  • Giraffe face
  • Zebra face
  • Hedgehog
  • Sauropod
  • T-rex
  • Cricket
  • Face with monocle
  • Adult
  • Child
  • Older adult
  • Bearded person
  • Person with headscarf
  • Person in steamy room
  • Person climbing
  • Person in lotus position
  • Mage
  • Fairy
  • Vampire
  • Merperson
  • Elf
  • Genie
  • Zombie
  • Brain
  • Orange heart
  • Billed cap
  • Scarf
  • Gloves
  • Coat
  • Socks

The emoji list will be finalized in mid-2017 when Unicode 10 is released.

What are your thoughts on the new emoji? Which one is your favorite? Sound off in the comments section below!