Madonna isn’t letting the people leaking music from her thirteenth album get to her. The “Material Girl” responded to the leaks in a surprising fashion by releasing six of the songs from the forthcoming Rebel Heart album early on Saturday.

The full album from the 56-year-old entertainer will be available on March 10, with more songs seeing an early release on February 9.

“I was hoping to release my new single ‘Living For Love’ on Valentine’s Day with the rest of the album coming in the Spring,” Madonna said in a statement. “I would prefer my fans to hear completed versions of some of the songs instead of the incomplete tracks that are circulating. Please consider these six songs as an early Christmas gift.”

Tracks available immediately include throwback house anthem “Living for Love,” the ominous “Devil Pray,” the lush “Ghosttown,” reggae-tinged jam “Unapologetic Bitch,” dark “Illuminati” and the Nicki Minaj-featuring “Bitch I’m Madonna.” Producers on the tracks include Diplo, Kanye West, Billboard, Dahi, Blood Diamonds and Madonna, herself.

Madonna has been plagued by leaks over the past several weeks. Earlier this month, she posted a photo of a smashed iPod on Instagram in response to the leak of the track, “Rebel Heart.” In addition to her music, unreleased photos from shoots have been showing up around the web as well. She posted one of the offending images on Instagram stating in part, “”I am asking my true fans and supporters who respect me as an artist and a human to not get involved with the purchasing trading or posting of unreleased images or music. I hope and pray we find the source of the leaks soon.”

Madonna fans can download the six songs on iTunes both individually or as part of a pre-order for the entire album.

[Image Credit: Pascal Mannaerts]