Epic List of Sales Leaders on Twitter

One of the perks of my job is that I get an opportunity to learn from some of the best people in B2B sales. There are so many great people that I wanted to write this blog post to share them with all of you. These people share so many great posts that you would have to dedicate an entire week just to get through all of it.

These people are in no paticular order but all should be followed if you want to learn how to excell in B2B sales. There are som marketing leaders included only because I believe that all great sales people practice marketing on some level. With this list of sales leaders you should be on your way to becoming an expert in social selling.

If someone is missing from this list add them into the comments below.

NameTwitter Profile
Barbara Giamanco@barbaragiamanco
Kurt Shaver@salesfoundry
Jill Konrath@jillkonrath
Reality Works Group@realityworksgrp
George Albert@mysales4life   
Richardson Company@RichardsonSales
David A Brock@davidabrock
Sales Benchmark Index@MakingTheNumber
ZS Associates@ZSAssociates
CEB News & Insights@CEB_News
Jill Rowley@jill_rowley
Craig Rosenberg@fillthefunnel
Karin Bellantoni@BlueprintSMS
Jim Domanski@TelesalesExpert
Terri Dunevant@wincourage
Gary S. Hart@SalesDuJour
Social Selling@SocialSelling
Mark Hunter@thesaleshunter
S. Anthony Iannarino@iannarino
Jim Keenan@keenan
Jerry Kennedy@jerrykennedy
Richardson Company@RichardsonSales
Alen Mayer, CSP@mayeralen
Paul McCord@paul_mccord
Kelly McCormick@KellyMcCormick_
Nancy Nardin@sellingtools
Andy Paul@ZeroTimeSelling
Don F Perkins@donfperkins
Lori Richardson@scoremoresales
Kelly Riggs@KellyRiggs
Steven Rosen@StevenARosen
Richard Ruff@saleshorizons
Todd Schnick@toddschnick
Tibor Shanto@TiborShanto
Irreverent Sales Girl@iSalesGirl
Babette Ten Haken@babettetenhaken
Robert Terson@RobertTerson
Ken Thoreson@KenThoreson
Dan Waldschmidt@danwaldo
Mike Weinberg@mike_weinberg
Koka Sexton@kokasexton
Kathleen Steffey@SalesJournal
Tamara Schenk@tamaraschenk
HubSpot@hubspot
Forrester Research@forrester
Sirius Decisions@siriusdecisions
McKinsey_CMSOForum@McK_CMSOForum
B2B Lead Roundtable@b2bleadblog
Jonathan Farrington@TopSalesWorld
Jeff Ogden@fearlesscomp
Anneke Seley@annekeseley
Linkedin for Sales@linkedinselling
Eyes On Sales@eyesonsales
Sam Richter@samrichter
Matt Heinz@heinzmarketing
B2B Sales@B2BSales
Josiane Feigon@JosianeFeigon
Nancy Bleeke@SalesProInsider
Colleen Francis@cfrancisvoice
Colleen Stanley@EiSelling

Discuss This Article

Comments: 14

Add a New Comment

Thank you for adding to the conversation!

Our comments are moderated. Your comment may not appear immediately.